Eventos

The Transformative Power of The Secret Doctrine Michele Sender & Pablo Sender (PhD)

The Transformative Power of The Secret Doctrine Michele Sender & Pablo Sender (PhD)VENUE: Blavatsky Bungalow, TS Campus, AdyarDATES: November18-29, 2024TIMEMeditation: 8.00 to 8.30 amClasses: 8.30 to 11.00 am and 3.30 to 5.00 pmFor more information click here. Since its publication in 1888, The Secret Doctrine has been a source of inspiration for generations of Theosophists worldwide. However, this work is often …

The Transformative Power of The Secret Doctrine Michele Sender & Pablo Sender (PhD) Read More »

The QUEST FOR THE TRUTH: Integration Science, Philosophy and Religion

  DATES: June  3, 5, 7, 10, 12, 14, 2024 TIME 1.5 hours: 8.00 PM IST (India time), 2:30 PM UTC/GMT (Universal time)For more information click here.   Human beings have evolved different approaches to truth, called Philosophy, Religion and Science. These are often regarded as different specialized branches that are sometimes antagonistic to one another.  One of the objectives of …

The QUEST FOR THE TRUTH: Integration Science, Philosophy and Religion Read More »

The Yoga-Sūtra as a Science of Self-Knowledge: A Theosophical Approach, Ricardo Lindemann (PhD)

The Yoga-Sūtra as a Science of Self-Knowledge: A Theosophical ApproachRicardo Lindemann (PhD)Dates: May 8, 10, 13, 15, 17, 20 – 2 hoursTime: 1:30 PM GMT, 7:00 PM IST (India Time), 10:30 AM BrazilFor more information click here. Objective: To free the human being from suffering.Class 1“The Yoga-Sūtra tradition: origins and developments” presents the origins of the Yoga-Sūtra of Patañjali (2nd century BC), …

The Yoga-Sūtra as a Science of Self-Knowledge: A Theosophical Approach, Ricardo Lindemann (PhD) Read More »

Scroll to Top